Blog of a teenager's (Cassandra GriffinDreamer) art and stories of Wizard101 & Pirate101
Not nothing! For the Adventurer Archaeologist gear and the bragging rights!
Maybe it's a side quest?
I actually believe you do have to do it.For the pre-quests have to do be done to actually get to Celestia.Please correct me if I am wrong.
RULES:ALL COMMENTS ARE MODERATED! Comments on this blog must be about Wizard101 or the related post. Any comments about inappropriate content and/or containing spam will be permanently deleted and the offender will be reported.