Saturday, July 14, 2012

Greater/Lesser Paul Mix-up?

Sorry for my lack of posting, been busy with tennis and wisdom teeth recovery.

Just wanna take this time to address something that confuses me.

You might know the Avalon quest to recover 2 axes for Page Jimmy:
The Greater Paul and Lesser Paul:

If the goal is to retrieve the Greater AND Lesser Paul, then why after the second quest do I get a second Greater Paul.
Shouldn't there be a Lesser Paul wand?
Clarify this for me, KI!

-Cass

No comments:

Post a Comment

RULES:
ALL COMMENTS ARE MODERATED! Comments on this blog must be about Wizard101 or the related post. Any comments about inappropriate content and/or containing spam will be permanently deleted and the offender will be reported.